Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan and More Performing at CMT Music Awards


The 2015 CMT Music Awards will feature performances from Carrie Underwood, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, and Luke Bryan. More performers and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks. The show airs live from Nashville, Wednesday, June 10 at 8 p.m. ET.

Carrie Underwood is the lead nominee with five nods going into this year’s CMT Music awards. Fan voting is now open at through June 7.

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.