Eric Church, Jake Owen, Sam Hunt & Zac Brown Band to Play CMT Awards

Courtesy CMT

Eric Church, Jake Owen, Sam Hunt and Zac Brown Band are the latest round of performers added to the lineup of this year’s CMT Music Awards.  The show will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, June 10, before the kickoff of CMA Music Festival the next day.

Carrie Underwood, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum and Luke Bryan were already set to play, with Dancing with the Stars’ Erin Andrews and Pitch Perfect’s Brittany Snow hosting. The awards will be handed out live on CMT starting at 8 p.m. ET. Fans can cast their votes online in eight different categories through Sunday.

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.