Five Million Tracks Later, Fans Ready for New “Nashville” Soundtrack

Big Machine Records

As the cast of Nashville wraps up their U.S. concert tour this week with stops in Washington, D.C.; New York City; Boston; and Uncasville, Connecticut, a new collection of tunes from the hit ABC show is on the way. The seventeen-cut The Music of Nashville, Season 4, Volume 2 comes out May 13, building on the five million tracks fans have already bought, across seven soundtracks and one Christmas album.

In June, the cast picks up their musical tour overseas, as Clare Bowen, Chris Carmack, Charles Esten and Sam Palladio play their first dates ever in the United Kingdom. You can catch Nashville Wednesday nights at 10 p.m. ET on ABC.

Here’s the complete track list for The Music of Nashville, Season 4, Volume 2:

“Can’t Say No to Love” — Will Chase
“Soul Survivor” — Aubrey Peeples & Jonathan Jackson
“Only Tennessee” — Clare Bowen
“Kinda Dig the Feeling” — Jonathan Jackson
“Swept Away” — Lennon Stella & Jessy Schram
“Movin’ On Never Felt So Good” — Chris Carmack
“From Here On Out” — Charles Esten
“The Rubble” — Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio
“Hole in the World” — Lennon Stella
“Til the Stars Come Out Again” — Maisy Stella
“Caged Bird” — Aubrey Peeples
“One Place Too Long” — Hayden Panettiere
“Ain’t It Beautiful” — Chris Carmack
“Wild Card” — Lennon Stella
“Boomtown” — Will Chase & Hayden Panettiere
“All We Ever Wanted” — Lennon & Maisy
“Hold On to Me” — Connie Britton

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.