Grand Ole Opry Compilation Series Features Promising New Acts

Grand Ole Opry

The Grand Ole Opry is celebrating its 90th anniversary this year by looking to the future of country music with a new compilation series.

Opry 9.0, Vol 1: Discoveries from the Circle is due out this Tuesday, featuring live Opry performances from newcomers Chase Bryant, JT Hodges and Drake White. The series will shine a light on who the Opry believes will help shape the show’s next 90 years.

You can purchase the Opry 9.0 compilations in the Opry Shop location in Nashville or online at and all digital outlets.

Here’s the Opry 9.0, Vol 1: Discoveries from the Circle track listing:

Drake White — “It Feels Good”
Drake White — “Back to Free”
JT Hodges — “Lock on Doors”
JT Hodges — “Ray Bans”
Chase Bryant — “Yours Tonight”
Chase Bryant — “Change Your Name”

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.