Kacey Musgraves, Josh Turner and More Added to ACM Honors Performers Lineup

Mercury Nashville

Kacey Musgraves, Josh Turner, Holly Williams and Chris Isaak have been added to the performers lineup for the 9th Annual ACM Honors, coming up September 1. They join previously announced performers Jason Aldean, Randy Houser, and Miranda Lambert, as well as Jake Owen, who’s also hosting the event. Kelsea Ballerini and The Swon Brothers will serve as presenters.

The ACM Honors will be held at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium to recognize the ACM Award winners not recognized on-camera during the ACM Awards broadcast earlier this year. Tickets are on sale to the public through Ticketmaster.

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.