Luke Bryan Books Little Big Town and Dustin Lynch for His 2016 Kill the Lights Tour


Luke Bryan launches his new Kill the Lights tour next February in Evansville, Indiana, with Little Big Town and Dustin Lynch joining him for the first round of shows.

Tickets go on sale in November, with Citi cardmembers getting early access.

The reigning CMA and ACM Entertainer of the year wrapped his seventh annual  Farm Tour last week, even though weather hampered several of the dates. Luke played for 110,000 fans during the seven shows, with a rescheduled date for the Columbia, South Carolina concert coming soon.

Luke brings his Kick the Dust Up tour to a close October 30 with a sold-out stadium show at Detroit’s Ford Field.

Here are the first round of dates for next year’s Kill the Lights Tour:

2/18 — Evansville, IN, Ford Center                      
2/19 — Peoria, IL, Peoria Civic Center                             
2/20 — Cedar Falls, IA, UNI Dome
2/25 — Montreal, QC, Bell Centre                       
2/26 — Uncasville, CT, Mohegan Sun Arena*
2/27 — Uncasville, CT, Mohegan Sun Arena*
3/8 —  Las Cruces, NM, Pan American Center                  
3/11 — Little Rock, AR, Verizon Arena*
3/12 — Bossier City, LA, CenturyLink Center*        
4/7 — Charleston, WV, Charleston Civic Center Coliseum                  
4/8 — Baltimore, MD, Royal Farms Arena
4/9 — Syracuse, NY, Carrier Dome
4/14 — Toledo, OH, The Huntington Center                          
4/15 — State College, PA, Bryce Jordan Center                 
4/16 — Charlottesville, VA, John Paul Jones Arena              
4/21 — Missoula, MT, Adams Center                      
4/22 — Bozeman, MT, Brick Breeden Fieldhouse                     
4/29 — Concord, CA, Concord Pavilion                        
4/30 — Fresno, CA, Save Mart Center                           
5/12 — Omaha, NE, CenturyLink Center                           
5/13 — Wichita, KS, INTRUST Bank Arena                           
5/14 — Oklahoma City, OK, Chesapeake Energy Arena     

*without Little Big Town    

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.