Luke Bryan Reveals Track Listing, Special Guest for “Kill the Lights,” Due Out August 7

Capitol Nashville

Luke Bryan‘s new album, Kill the Lights, is due out August 7 featuring six tracks co-written by Luke himself. There are 13 songs total on the project, but if you buy the Target exclusive version, you’ll get three bonus cuts all co-written by Luke. One song on the album, “Home Alone Tonight,” features Little Big Town‘s Karen Fairchild on guest vocals.

Luke’s latest hit, “Kick the Dust Up,” is the lead track on Kill the Lights. Look for him to perform that song on ABC’s Good Morning America on the album’s release date, Friday, August 7.

Here’s the Kill the Lights track listing:

“Kick the Dust Up”
“Kill the Lights”
“Strip It Down”
“Home Alone Tonight” (featuring Karen Fairchild)
“Razor Blade”
“Just Over”
“Love It Gone”
“Way Way Back”
“To the Moon and Back”
“Huntin’, Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day”

Target Bonus Tracks:
“Corner Booth”
“Little Boys Grow Up and Dogs Get Old”

Copyright Β© 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.