Tim McGraw, Luke Bryan, Thomas Rhett and Jason Aldean Added to ACM Performance Lineup

ABC/Eric Gebhart

The superstar lineup for this year’s ACM Awards continues to grow. Tim McGraw will do his current single, “Humble and Kind,” while nominations-leader Chris Stapleton is set to take the stage as well. Thomas Rhett, Jason Aldean and co-host and current Entertainer of the Year Luke Bryan have been added to the bill too.

They join previously announced  performers Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Cam, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sam Hunt, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and Florida Georgia Line, with more artists to be revealed in the coming weeks.

The 51st Academy of Country Music Awards will air live from Las Vegas’s MGM Grand Garden Arena on April 3, starting at 8 p.m. ET on CBS.

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.